Our Team

Our Team

Barry Friesen, CCA

Managing Partner

Agronomist

204-856-9503

barry@deltaag.ca

Doug Pryor, TECH Ag

Managing Partner

Agronomist

204-856-6792

doug@deltaag.ca

Don Falk, Bsc. Agr., CCA

Agronomist

204-871-2726

don@deltaag.ca

Rick Pryor, GIS Specialist

Surface Water Management

G.I.S. Systems and Data Management

204-856-9902

rick@deltaag.ca

Darren White, CCA

Agronomist

204-750-3357

darren@deltaag.ca

Kurtis McKee, CCA

Agronomist

204-870-1033

kurtis@deltaag,ca

Cam de Wolf, Bsc. Agr.

Agronomist

204-249-0278

cam@deltaag.ca

Paul Routledge, CCA

Agronomist

204-870-0969

paul@deltaag.ca

Ritchard Wiebe

Field Tech

204-871-0680

ritchard.deltaag@gmail.com

Jan Friesen

Accounting

Office: 204-239-4825

Cell: 204-856-9906

jan@deltaag.ca